Online World Tour

ASIA PACIFIC

Streaming live from my home studio with HD audio. This show will start at UTC🌐 11:00am on Tuesday July 12th (7月12日), which is:

  • Sydney: 9pm
  • 東京:午後8時 (Tokyo: 8pm)
  • 北京:晚上 7 点 (Beijing: 7pm)
  • Jakarta: 6pm

Your ticket will also give you access to the video of the gig for one month from afterwards.

TICKETS ARE PAY WHAT YOU WANT